DAK XII All Conference

Discuss Boys Basketball here

Moderator: Forum Admin Staff

John Deere Jockey
Posts: 800
Joined: October 29th, 2006, 7:01 pm

DAK XII All Conference

Postby John Deere Jockey » April 8th, 2020, 12:02 pm

2020 Dakota XII Boys Basketball Selections

Dak XII Most Valuable Player – Paul Bruns (Jr.), Dakota Valley

First Team – Josh Arlt (Sr.), Lennox; Paul Bruns (Jr.), Dakota Valley; Tyler Tappe (Sr.), Madison; Drew VanRegenmorter (Sr.), Dell Rapids; Kayden Verley (Sr.), Canton; Zach Witte (Sr.), Sioux Falls Christian

Second Team – Isaac Bruns (Fr.), Dakota Valley; Will Daugherty (Sr.), Lennox; Dillon Gestring (Jr.), Vermillion; Cael Lundin (So.), Tea Area; Colin Rentz (Jr.), Dell Rapids; Noah Van Donkersgoed (Jr.), Sioux Falls Christian

Third Team – Cody Brown (Sr.), Madison; Jakob Dobney (Jr.), Vermillion; Adam Grashoff (Sr.), Elk Point-Jefferson; Riley Haynes (Jr.), Tri-Valley; Garrett Kolbeck (Jr.), Tea Area; Tyler Prins (Jr.), Sioux Falls Christian

Honorable Mention – Kasan Abedi (Jr.), West Central; Derek Eidsness (Jr.), West Central; Logan Ellingson (Sr.), Dell Rapids; Ramsey Heinecke (Sr.), Dell Rapids; Kaleb Johnson (Sr.), Lennox; Chase Montagne (Jr.), Dakota Valley; Xavier Van Beek (Jr.), Sioux Falls Christian; Sam Ward (Sr.), Vermillion
Walk On
Walk On
Posts: 1
Joined: June 26th, 2020, 10:24 pm

Re: DAK XII All Conference

Postby AnitaW » June 26th, 2020, 10:29 pm

Who else is excited just like me for the upcoming matches? So many players have been changed now. I also don’t know the name of new cricketers but still, I’m very much excited about the matches. I wish everyone all the best college writing services luck.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests