DAK 12 All Conference

Discuss Boys Basketball here

Moderator: Forum Admin Staff

User avatar
Posts: 412
Joined: November 8th, 2006, 2:52 pm

DAK 12 All Conference

Postby coachwatch » March 25th, 2020, 3:02 pm

Boys' Basketball: Dakota Valley’s Bruns Named Dakota XII MVP

Dakota Valley junior Paul Bruns was named the league’s Most Valuable Player as the Dakota XII Conference announced its boys’ basketball post-season awards late Tuesday night.

FIRST TEAM: Josh Arlt, Lennox; Paul Bruns, Dakota Valley (MVP); Tyler Tappe, Madison; Drew VanRegenmorter, Dell Rapids; Kaden Verley, Canton; Zach Witte, S.F. Christian

SECOND TEAM: Isaac Bruns, Dakota Valley; Will Daugherty, Lennox; Dillon Gestring, Vermillion; Cael Lundin, Tea Area; Colin Rentz, Dell Rapids; Noah VanDonkersgoed, S.F. Christian

THIRD TEAM: Cody Brown, Madison; Jakob Dobney, Vermillion; Adam Grashoff, Elk Point-Jefferson; Riley Haynes, Tri-Valley; Garrett Kolbeck, Tea Area; Tyler Prins, S.F. Christian

HONORABLE MENTION: Kasan Abedi, West Central; Derek Eidsness, West Central; Logan Ellingson, Dell Rapids; Ramsey Heinecke, Dell Rapids; Kaleb Johnson, Lennox; Chase Montagne, Dakota Valley; Xavier Van Beek, S.F. Christian; Sam Ward, Vermillion
John Deere Jockey
Posts: 798
Joined: October 29th, 2006, 7:01 pm

Re: DAK 12 All Conference

Postby John Deere Jockey » March 26th, 2020, 8:41 am

Paul Bruns has three offers: Augustana, North Dakota, and Sioux Falls. Isaac Bruns is a freshman. Lots of other younger players including sophomore Cael Lundin from Tea.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests